top of page

I'm coming back! Say "Hi" to my brand new blog :)

Updated: May 21, 2021


Wohoo, It's been a year since I last posted something on my old blog. I'm coming back again *just like Blackpink* to "the blogging world" with a significantly different concept from my old domain blog. I'm so excited! Calm down, I exported all of my articles to this brand new blog, so that you guys can still read it. It was such hard work, though. I need a couple of days to finish designing this blog. I also had to reupload the photos that I've already posted. It's a quiet hassle!


Probably, you've been curious about the reason why I'm coming back again with a new blog concept. Okay, I will tell you....


I have a desire to be useful for society by spreading any good impacts. I realize that currently, I'm just a university student who has a lack of experience. However, I believe I can be useful for society through blogging. For me, a blog is a place where I can pour my wild ideas as much as I want. I can creatively write any specific topics that I concern about or share my personal experiences that probably will inspire other people. This is what I can currently do to create any good impacts for society, even only a small action. Besides, I want to improve my writing skill since I've just realized that this skill is really important for my future career. To build my new spirit, I decided to transform my blog!


I can not promise to be always updated on my blog since I am also trying to grow my other social media accounts, such as Instagram, Youtube, Facebook Page, and Twitter. In addition, I have so many responsibilities and duties on my real-world haha *peace.*



I think that's enough for the "welcoming chit-chat." See ya on the next post!


bottom of page